ALR DOC Officers and Committees

Title

Name

E-Mail

Chapter

Officers

PresidentMick Sobczakpresident@alrdoc.org 
Vice PresidentRandy Brennemanvicepresident@alrdoc.org 
SecretaryDebbie Proffittsecretary@alrdoc.org 
TreasurerLeonard Phillipstreasurer@alrdoc.org 
Sergeant-at-ArmsCaleb Homersergeant-at-arms@alrdoc.org 
ChaplainAnthony Seriochaplain@alrdoc.org 
Judge AdvocateJohn `Doc` Bartjudgeadvocate@alrdoc.org 
Service OfficerGeorge Smithserviceofficer@alrdoc.org 
QuartermasterPatrick Tafoyaquartermaster@alrdoc.org 
Junior Past PresidentJames Adamespastpresident@alrdoc.org 
HistorianDenise Schroershistorian@alrdoc.org 
WebmasterJim Oxleywebmaster@alrdoc.org 

Area Vice Presidents

Area 1 VPFred Bransonarea1vp@alrdoc.org 
Area 2 VPWarren Halsteadarea2vp@alrdoc.org 
Area 3 VPRalph Racachoarea3vp@alrdoc.org 
Area 4 VPJoel Lopezarea4vp@alrdoc.org 
Area 5 VPRey Ruizarea5vp@alrdoc.org 
Area 6 VPJohn Archuletaarea6vp@alrdoc.org 

Area Alternate V. P.

Area 1Rich Berginrjb@rjb1.com 
Area 2 VacantVacant@Vacant 
Area 3Robert StoverRStoverEsq@yahoo.com 
Area 4VacantVacant@Vacant.com 
Area 5AGene Hobdygene.hobdy@yahoo.com 
Area 5BRay Ficek4thstgraphix@gmail.com 
Area 5CRon Huffhuffer80@aol.com 
Area 6AJim Oxleywebmaster@alrdoc.org 
Area 6B Milo Barclaymilotion2010@hotmail.com 

Safety Committee

Safety OfficerKen White alrdocsafety@gmail.com 
Area 1Timothy Sheridantimmaa1025@gmail.com 
Area 2 Open  
Area 3Scot Tomlinson tomlinsonscot@yahoo.com 
Area 4Open  
Area 5Jeff Doddsjdodds53@gmail.com 
Area 6Joe Lopezjlphoto805@gmail.com 

Constitution & By-laws

Area 1Janie Banderajbandera@pacbell.net 
Area 2Anthony Serioserio_anthony@yahoo.com 
Area 3Mike Brownellbikebandit63@yahoo.com 
Area 5Jeff Gallagherocpd44@yahoo.com 
Area 6Christin Flemingvenema8636@gmail.com 

Convention & Rally

Committee ChairpersonDee Pittengeralrdoccar@gmail.com 
Area 1David Coxdlc302@comcast.net 
Area 2Terry Baughman terry.baughman@yahoo.com 
Area 3Marc Mathesmmathes2@gmail.com 
Area 5Dee Pittengermama_dee_07@yahoo.com 
Area 6Lynne Marriottlynnelight4@gmail.com 

Credentials Committee

Area 1Tim Sheridantimmaa1025@gmail.com 
Area 2Anna Halsteadwarrenh@razzolink.com 
Area 3Matthew Tatematthewtatepac@hotmail.com 
Area 5Gene Hobdygene.hobdy@yahoo.com 
Area 6Steve Blumenfeldstevebvideo@hotmail.com 

Finance Committee

Area 1Judy Muetzmmuetz@gmail.com 
Area 2Kevin Walterskrwalters027@gmail.com 
Area 3Robert Stoverrstoveresq@yahoo.com 
Area 5Leonard Phillipslmphil42420@verizon.net 
Area 6Rosemary Weberrweber48@aol.com 

Membership

ChairpersonGary Teichergstalrdoc@gmail.com 
Area 1Dan Neubauer d.neubauer@att.net 
Area 2Hy Libbyhlibby@sbcglobel.net 
Area 3Ralph Racachoxlaserx856@aol.com 
Area 5Gary Teicherteichergs@yahoo.com 
Area 6Chuck Hambybbgwr@msn.com 

Trial Board

Area 1ASteven Bownesteven5382@comcast.net 
Area 1BDavid Georgeddgeorge@att.net 
Area 1CTim Maduratmadura@sbcglobal.net 
Area 2AKen Hancockpaleriderln@aol.com 
Area 2BJoe Lovejoe@legion-rider.com 
Area 2CErnie Henryejbiker65@yahoo.com 
Area 3ADave Ritterdlritter@pacbell.net 
Area 3BJim Leyserhistotec@yahoo.com 
Area 3CMike Smithalr20mike@yahoo.com 
Area 5ARoy Castenedaghost413@cox.net 
Area 5BKenn DerrKenn Derr 
Area 5CJason Clarkegodfather_otw@yahoo.com 
Area 6ASteve Webermov-aire@verizon.net 
Area 6BJim Banakusharley4jim2@aol.com 
Area 6CDan Daledaledrdan@aol.com 

Public Relations

Area 1Ron Carmichaelnc6u@arri.net 
Area 2Anthony Serioserio_anthony@yahoo.com 
Area 3Open  
Area 5Wayne Campbellwaynecamp1@verizon.net  
Area 6John Jardinejjanddvm@yahoo.com 

Resolutions

Chairperson Hy Libby  
Area 1Mike Muetzmmuetz@gmail.com 
Area 2Jeff Weber  
Are 3Andy Berardaberard38@hotmail.com 
Area 5Ray Ficek4thstgraphix@gmail.com 
Area 6Dave Kennedydavntrcy@gmail.com 

Uniform Committee

Area 1Lloyd Watsonljwatson3@att.net 
Area 2Monique Clemonsmeclemons72@yahoo.com 
Area 3JD Bennett  
Area 5David Sanchezsdesanchez@gmail.com 
Area 6Jim Harenicepirate01@yahoo.com 

Awards & Recognition

Area 1Open  
Area 2Open  
Area 3Open  
Area 5Paul Broadbenteastrenrider@yahoo.com 
Area 6Open  

Organization & Rules

Area 1Open  
Area 2Open  
Area 3Open  
Area 5Greg Stowegstowe@octoclean.com 
Area 6Christopher Colemanflghtdeck@earthlink.net 

Area Commissioners

Area1Bob Perryman916-873-5007 
Area 2Terry Baughman(831) 320-8913 
Area 3Vince Colevincecole85@Gmail.com 
Area 4Vacant000-000-0000 
Area 5Paul Patricio(619) 512-7345 
Area 6Steve Weber000-000-0000